HOW DO I CHANGE THIS STUPID FONT I MADE IN A MOMENT OF ODDITY?

7 Apr

1456688_872888852729840_6334539862885259073_n

Correct.  I am under  the veil.  Can’t do anything.  I am too lazy to find the right setting to get my original READABLE font back.  I’m also getting spam that’s drowning me.  It’s raining.  Someone outside my window is scraping a shovel on the tarmac and it’s making my teeth itch – and I wear dentures.  The day has barely started and I want to go back to sleep.  I’m already in bed anyway.  Love these laptops – they really do sit on your lap.  THIS TYPE IS TOO SMALL!

Gawsh I have tons of stories since I’ve last pounded the keys here.  Too bad I’m in a sucky mood and can’t talk to you properly.  No one’s fault really, it’s just…..I HATE THIS FONT!!

Leave a Reply

